Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Daljit S Buttar, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management Physician

Raleigh Spine and Pain Center

Daljit S Buttar, MD

Interventional Pain Management Physician & Headache Specialist located in Raleigh, NC

15 total reviews

Daljit S Buttar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daljit Buttar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always on time with appointment,hardly ever have to wait. Clean office. Friendly staff. Procedures very effective. Would highly recommend Dr. Buttar.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Buttar has been outstanding for me every time I have needed his help.
Aubrey L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Office staff was very helpful in getting the appointment. Dr. Buttar listened to our daughter and helped her get the nerve pain medicine that she desperately needed.
Sharon T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr, Buttar and his staff have always been great to me, I highly recommend him.
Katia W.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love this office. Debbie is awesome at what she does! Dr. Buttar is a very patient MD. He listens to what you have to say and take it all in consideration.
Craig W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always a great care and service
Theresa F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Buttar has helped me with extreme shoulder to back of head neck inflammation that is creates migraines and major/extreme muscle inflammation, tightness, extreme pain and is debilitating
Bill G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always professional treatment! Everyone is friendly
Alexia P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Buttar is an excellent physician.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Buttar is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor who cares for his patients. His staff works to make sure my needs are met. Even when the office is closed, they work to take care of my medical needs. They all go above.
Maere Kay L.
Submitted 01/19/22
A very professional and caring practice. Staff always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Buttar is attentive and very educated on best ways to treat me.
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Everyone is always very nice and very helpful, I would not be able to keep working without them. Highly recommended!
Judy W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very helpful and professional. Understands issues.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Buttar is always caring and listens well to my needs as a pain patient.
David D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very thorough and professional